Patient Testimonials

Cape and Islands Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Hear what our patients say about their experience at Cape and Islands Plastic Surgery, the philosophy of our doctors, and see some photos of our office and staff.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

Reviews From Our Patients

Dr. Loffredo Website Reviews
Rated 5 / 5
Based on 4 Patient reviews
#1 "Tummy Tuck and Liposuction"
Tummy Tuck and Liposuction –
by Anonymous,
June 2017

5 / 5 stars

“I had a tummy tuck and liposuction performed by Dr. Loffredo. From beginning to today I have been so happy with my procedure and the over whelming care and consideration from the entire staff. Sandy helped me with so many details and always has a smile. Kelly explained details of my care that I would not have thought of and was very kind. Dr. Loffredo is a truly talented doctor.”

#1 "Tummy Tuck and Liposuction"
Tummy Tuck and Liposuction –
by Anonymous,
June 2017

5 / 5 stars

“I had a tummy tuck and liposuction performed by Dr. Loffredo. From beginning to today I have been so happy with my procedure and the over whelming care and consideration from the entire staff. Sandy helped me with so many details and always has a smile. Kelly explained details of my care that I would not have thought of and was very kind. Dr. Loffredo is a truly talented doctor.”

#2 "Breast Augmentation"
Breast Augmentation –
by Amanda,
June 2017

5 / 5 stars

“I first had lip filler done twice with Dr Laffredo then sat down with him about a year after and discussed breast augmentation. Not only did he wait to answer every little question I had, but he made me feel incredibly comfortable and at-ease that I was in the right hands. Would highly recommend his entire office!”

#3 "So Well Cared For"
Breast Augmentation –
by Anonymous,
June 2017

5 / 5 stars

“Dr. Loffredo spent a lot of time with me at my consultation visit and explained at length the best options for me. I had planned to have more than one consultation to choose a surgeon but after meeting him I didn’t need to. From the office staff to the hospital to Dr. Loffredo, I was so well cared for each step of the way.”

#4 "Very Thoughtful, and Honest"
Very Thoughtful, and Honest –
by Margaret ,
July 2017

5 / 5 stars

“Dr. Loffredo was very thoughtful, and honest with what I could achieve. I came to him looking for help because of pain I was having with my previous implants. I am more then happy with the results and my experience with the entire staff. I highly recommend Cape and Islands Plastic Surgery for any cosmetic procedure.”

Dr. Seth Jones Website Reviews
Rated 5 / 5
Based on 4 Patient reviews
#1 "Surgery Was Successful"

Surgery Was Successful –
by Deborah M,
June 2017

5 / 5 stars

“Wonderful. I had special needs and ideas going into our first meeting. Dr. Jones understood my concerns and worked creatively with me. Surgery was successful and now, 10 weeks later, I feel strong and well cared-for.”

#1 "Surgery Was Successful"

Surgery Was Successful –
by Deborah M,
June 2017

5 / 5 stars

“Wonderful. I had special needs and ideas going into our first meeting. Dr. Jones understood my concerns and worked creatively with me. Surgery was successful and now, 10 weeks later, I feel strong and well cared-for.”

#2 " Truthful Knowledgeable Surgeon"

Truthful Knowledgeable Surgeon –
by J. Devine,
June 2017

5 / 5 stars

“He is amazing! Would recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a Truthful knowledgeable surgeon. Answered all my questions, went through everything thoroughly, showed me great before and after pictures, made me feel 100% comfortable.”

#3 "Professional Surgeon"

Professional Surgeon –
by S. Baker,
June 2017

5 / 5 stars

“What more could one want from a surgeon like Dr. Seth Jones. He responded to all my concerns about the procedure. He was a capable and professional surgeon and offered a thorough and concerned follow up.”

#4 "Very Happy With The Results"

Very Happy With The Results –
by C. Jordan,
July 2017

5 / 5 stars

“Dr. Seth Jones was very professional and always has been concerned with my procedure and recovery. He was knowledgeable and answered any questions and/or concerns thoroughly and efficiently. His staff is wonderful and very pleasant as well and I would and have recommended Dr. Jones to others looking for a breast augmentation. I will go back to him and only him for any future procedures and am very happy with the results!”

On Zara Bogorff R.N

“Zara takes great pride in her work and it shows. The results were amazing and best of all there was change instantly!  Thanks Zara, you have a new fan in me!” – Jennifer Hallett Lass, Osterville MA

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!